Hey there

dxni

2 January 2019
big chungus
Hi! My name's dani, and I have been playing on Edawg since early 2014, and I have been playing Minecraft since late 2013. I am 16, and a Junior in high school. I skipped a grade, but was offered to skip to a senior as a sophomore, but decided to only become a Junior. I used to have to share an account with my younger sister, Ava, as many of you might know her haha, but I am her older sister. I mainly played on Edawg in early 2014 to early-mid 2015. I decided to spend more time on my eduction so I took a pretty long break and during that time, my sister Ava, took over my account. She played until early 2017, possibly late 2016. I joined back in 2018 when she moved on to other games.

Here are some facts about me:
- I am 5'5 (pretty short)
- I sound either older than I am, or like a 10 year old boy depending on how much water I have drunken that day.
- I am obsessed with Billie Eillish & Ariana Grande
- Currently, my favorite movie of all time is Moana
- My 5 favorite movies besides Moana are Crazy Rich Asians, Oceans 8, Spiderman: Homecoming, Spiderman: Into the Spider-verse, and Bumblebee
- My only 2 fears (literally) are E.T. (I cannot see pictures of him without crying or looking away), and things that trigger my trypophobia.
- I have the cutest dog ever, named Kira who is a Bichon, Charles-spaniel and shih-tzu mix (named after what my dad wanted to name me, but my mom did not like)
- I have 2 petty cats named Coco and Lola. Coco is a siamese who's name is based off "Princess Coco Chanel" this cat is annoyingly snobby and petty. Lola is a bengal and her name is based off the song "Lola, she was a showgirl" because she is very energetic yet so petty (not as much as Coco)
- My dog hates Coco, but is obsessed with Lola
- I have 3 sisters and a brother (4 siblings)
- I travel to at least 10-15 different countries every year because of my dad's job